Cancel subscription – refund

0 comments 5,276 views

ComMetrics – Division of CyTRAP Labs GmbH
Roentgenstrasse 49 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 272 1876 E-Mail: Info at CyTRAP dot eu

terms and privacy, terms and conditions, ComMetrics online shop, account information,  cancel subscription-refund (you are here), 30-day money-back guarantee and privacy policy.

You can register FREE right here with My.ComMetrics.com

Here we provide you with more information regarding how to get a cancel subscription-refund.

How do we cancel the subscription?

The account owner is the only person who can cancel the account. To cancel, go to the Dashboard and click on the “Account” tab. Once you are on the Account page, scroll to the section that says “Need to cancel your account?” Click the link that says, “Please cancel my account (I understand this is irreversible).”

Note: There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your blog benchmarking information will be immediately and permanently deleted.

What is the refund policy?

My.ComMetrics.com offers a free 30-day trial on new paying accounts (Basic, Plus, and Pro). Your first charge will come 30 days after you originally sign up. If you cancel before this first charge, you won’t be billed at all.

If you cancel after you are billed on day 30, no refund will be issued and you will be charged for the rest of that month. For example, if you are billed on the 18th of every month and you cancel on September 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the entire current month (September 18 – October 18 in this case). You won’t be charged again after that.

Accounts that begin as an upgrade from a free account do not qualify for the free 30-day trial.

You are responsible for whatever charges have been incurred. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

If you have an annual subscription the same rules apply. If you cancel during month 11, your subscription will be cancelled at the end of month 12.

Note: There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your blog benchmarking information will be immediately and permanently deleted.